Here we have the steering agenda and minutes for the current and past steering meetings. Steering is scheduled for the 1st Monday of the Month. The next meeting is 6th March 2017, 7:45 in the Jessel Room. These are public meetings.

The Steering group has an agreed  Code of conduct and consists of:

  • Colin Willis – Chairman
  • Linda Hall – Deputy Chair
  • Craig Broom – Secretary
  • Barbara  Stafford
  • Antony Harris – GPC
  • Susan Newsam – GPC
  • Alan Foster – GPC (until April 2017)
  • Guy Sutton – GPC (from May 2017)
  • Shiona Gardiner (from June 2017)
  • Ed Bates
  • Peter Rolington – Finance Officer
  • Richard Hillier
  • Victoria Aldwinckle
  • John Leavens
  • Jo Hinde


Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter

Decide the pattern of future development in Goudhurst